June 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - NAP game Results

Thursday, June 2, 2022

10 am ♦ 0-750 tournament Results

2 pm ♦ 0-750 tournament Results

♦ NO REGULAR 499ER GAME

♦ 0-499 NLM sectional tournament

More Information

6:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online - Canceled

Friday, June 3, 2022

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Saturday, June 4, 2022

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Monday, June 6, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Upgraded Club Championship Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - Upgraded Club championship Results

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Upgraded Club Championship Results

after the game, approximately 4:30 ♦ John Ryder/Ed Prosser Life Master party - Ann's home - all are welcome

Thursday, June 9, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs - Upgraded Club Championship Results

6:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online - NAP game - $7

More Information

Friday, June 10, 2022

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online - NAP game - $7

More Information

Saturday, June 11, 2022

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online - NAP game - $7

More Information

Monday, June 13, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - NAP game Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs Results

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

♦ Flag Day

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - NAP game Results

Thursday, June 16, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs - Club Championship Results

6:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Friday, June 17, 2022

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Saturday, June 18, 2022

♦ District GNT finals?

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - Longest Day game - $7

More Information

Sunday, June 19, 2022

♦ District GNT finals?

Monday, June 20, 2022

9:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Longest Day game Results

1 pm ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - Longest Day game

1 pm ♦ F2F open pairs - Longest Day game Results

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

♦ First day of summer

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Unit game Results

Thursday, June 23, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs - NAP game Results

6:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Friday, June 24, 2022

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Saturday, June 25, 2022

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Monday, June 27, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - NAP game Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs Results

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F Friendship Swiss teams Results

Thursday, June 30, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs - NAP game

6:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net