January 2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022

♦ New Year's Day - NO game

Monday, January 3, 2022

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Junior Fund game Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - Junior Fund game Results

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

12:30 ♦ VACB 132373 0-499 NLM pairs - online - canceled - not enough tables

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs Results

Thursday, January 6, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs Results

6:30 ♦ vacb 132373 open pairs - online Junior Fund game - $7

More Information

Friday, January 7, 2022

12:30 ♦ vacb 132373 open pairs - online - Junior Fund game - $7

More Information

Saturday, January 8, 2022

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online - Junior Fund game - $7

More Information

Monday, January 10, 2022

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs Results

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 0-499 NLM pairs - online

More Information

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Junior Fund game Results

Thursday, January 13, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs Results

6:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Friday, January 14, 2022

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Saturday, January 15, 2022

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Monday, January 17, 2022

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Unit game Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - Unit game Results

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 0-499 NLM pairs online - Silver Linings - $7

More Information

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs Results

Thursday, January 20, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs - Junior Fund game Results

6:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs online - Silver Linings - $7

More Information

Friday, January 21, 2022

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs online - Silver Linings - $7

More Information

Saturday, January 22, 2022

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs online - Silver Linings - $7

More Information

Monday, January 24, 2022

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 0-499 NLM pairs - online

More Information

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs

Thursday, January 27, 2022

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs

6:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Friday, January 28, 2022

12:30 ♦ vacb 132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Saturday, January 29, 2022

7 pm ♦ vacb 132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Monday, January 31, 2022

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net