October 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

12:30 ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs

More Information

Saturday, October 2, 2021

7 pm ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs

More Information

Monday, October 4, 2021

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - Unit game Results

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Unit game Results

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

12:30 ♦ VACB 132373 RDBC virtual - 0-499 NLM pairs

More Information

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Jane Johnson Appreciation game Results

Thursday, October 7, 2021

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs - Jane Johnson game Results

6:30 ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs

More Information

Friday, October 8, 2021

12:30 ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs

More Information

Saturday, October 9, 2021

7 pm ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs Saturday night special

More Information

Monday, October 11, 2021

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Club Championship Results

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

12:30 ♦ VACB 132373 RDBC virtual - 0-499 NLM pairs - Club Appreciation

More Information

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Club Championship Results

Thursday, October 14, 2021

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - F2F St. Luke's - Club Championship Results

6:30 ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs - Club Appreciation

More Information

Friday, October 15, 2021

12:30 ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs - Club Appreciation

More Information

Saturday, October 16, 2021

7 pm ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs - Club Appreciation

More Information

Monday, October 18, 2021

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Jane Johnson Appreciation game Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - Jane Johnson club appreciation game

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

12:30 ♦ VACB 132373 RDBC virtual - 0-499 NLM pairs

More Information

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Jane Johnson Appreciation game Results

Thursday, October 21, 2021

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - F2F St. Luke's Results

6:30 ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs

More Information

Friday, October 22, 2021

12:30 ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs

More Information

Saturday, October 23, 2021

7 pm ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs

More Information

Monday, October 25, 2021

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Jane Johnson Appreciation game

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - Jane Johnson club appreciation game

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

12:30 ♦ VACB 132373 RDBC virtual - 0-499 NLM pairs

More Information

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Unit game

Thursday, October 28, 2021

♦ Trick or Treats online regional

More Information

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - F2F St. Luke's - Jane Johnson appreciation game

6:30 ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs

More Information

Friday, October 29, 2021

♦ Trick or Treats online regional

12:30 ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs

More Information

Saturday, October 30, 2021

♦ Trick or Treats online regional

7 pm ♦ VACB132373 RDBC Virtual - open pairs Saturday night special

More Information

Sunday, October 31, 2021

♦ Trick or Treats online regional

♦ Halloween

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net