October 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game Results

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Educational Fund game Results - Revised on 2-Oct-19

Thursday, October 3, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs Results - Revised on 4-Oct-19

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game Results

Friday, October 4, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Club Championship Results

Saturday, October 5, 2019

♦ District 14 NAP finals - Clive, IA

Sunday, October 6, 2019

♦ District 14 NAP finals - Clive, IA

Monday, October 7, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - STaC game Results

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs - STaC game Results

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

11 am ♦ Board meeting

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - STaC game Results

♦ Carole Mataya 's LM party after the game-all welcome

Thursday, October 10, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - STaC game Results

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - STaC game Results

Friday, October 11, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game Results - Revised on 13-Oct-19

Monday, October 14, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game Results - Revised on 14-Oct-19

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game Results

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM Results

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game

Thursday, October 17, 2019

11:30 ♦ Mini lesson - first discards; odd/even & Lavinthal

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game

Friday, October 18, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs

after the game, approximately 4 pm ♦ 3rd Friday happy hour

Monday, October 21, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Club Championship

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs - Club Championship game

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game

Thursday, October 24, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game

6:30 ♦ Open pairs

Friday, October 25, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game

Saturday, October 26, 2019

10 am-5 pm ♦ NLM 0-499 tournament at the club

Monday, October 28, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM - Jane Johnson Club Appreciation game

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

12:30 ♦ Swiss teams - GNT qualifier

Thursday, October 31, 2019

♦ Oakdale sectional

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Instant Matchpoint game

♦ HAPPY HALLOWEEN - best female and male costume get free play for the day

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net