July 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

♦ Des Moines regional

More Information

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs Results

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM - NAP game Results

♦ Des Moines regional

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

♦ Des Moines regional

Thursday, July 4, 2019

♦ Fourth of July - no games

♦ Des Moines regional

Friday, July 5, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

♦ Des Moines regional

Saturday, July 6, 2019

♦ Des Moines regional

Sunday, July 7, 2019

♦ Des Moines regional

Monday, July 8, 2019

♦ No 0-299 game; play in Instant Matchpoint and strive for a gold point!

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Instant Matchpoint game Results - Revised on 9-Jul-19

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

11 am ♦ Board meeting

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game Results

♦ Minneapolis sectional

Thursday, July 11, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs Results

6:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

♦ Minneapolis sectional

Friday, July 12, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

♦ Minneapolis sectional

Saturday, July 13, 2019

♦ Minneapolis sectional

Sunday, July 14, 2019

♦ Minneapolis sectional

Monday, July 15, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game Results

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs Results

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM - Club Championship Results

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

11:30 ♦ Mini-lesson - none - no volunteer

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game

Thursday, July 18, 2019

♦ Las Vegas NABC

More Information

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - NAP game

11:30 ♦ Mini-lesson - Roman Key Card 1430 - queen ask refinement

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game

Friday, July 19, 2019

after the game ♦ 3rd Friday happy Hour - BYO beverage and a snack, if convenient

12:30 ♦ Open pairs

♦ Las Vegas NABC

Saturday, July 20, 2019

♦ Las Vegas NABC

Sunday, July 21, 2019

♦ Las Vegas NABC

Monday, July 22, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs

♦ Las Vegas NABC

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

♦ Las Vegas NABC

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs

♦ Las Vegas NABC

Thursday, July 25, 2019

♦ Las Vegas NABC

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game

Friday, July 26, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game

♦ North St. Paul I/N sectional

♦ Las Vegas NABC

Saturday, July 27, 2019

♦ North St. Paul I/N sectional

♦ Las Vegas NABC

Sunday, July 28, 2019

♦ North St. Paul I/N sectional

♦ Las Vegas NABC

Monday, July 29, 2019

♦ REACH games

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Club Championship

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs - Club Championship game

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

♦ REACH game

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM - NAP game

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

12:30 ♦ Swiss teams - Friendship

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net