June 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game Results

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs Results

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Unit game Results

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results - Revised on 6-Jun-19

Thursday, June 6, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - NAP game Results

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game Game not held

Friday, June 7, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game Results

Monday, June 10, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Unit game Results

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs - Unit game Results

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

11 am ♦ Board meeting

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Club Championship Results

Thursday, June 13, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs Results

6:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

♦ St. Cloud sectional

Friday, June 14, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

♦ St. Cloud sectional

Saturday, June 15, 2019

♦ St. Cloud sectional

Sunday, June 16, 2019

♦ Father's Day

Monday, June 17, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - STaC game Results

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs - STaC game Results

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM - STaC game Results

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

11:30 ♦ Mini-lesson - Law of Total Tricks - Bill Heyer

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - STaC game Results - Revised on 20-Jun-19

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:30 ♦ Mini- lesson 'What is a Sacrifice?' - Sue Greenberg

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - STaC game Results - Revised on 20-Jun-19

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - Home Style pairs Results

Friday, June 21, 2019

After game ♦ 3rd Friday 'happy hour '

9 am ♦ Open pairs - Alzheimer's Charity game Results

9 am ♦ Open pairs - Alzheimer's Charity game

1 pm ♦ Open pairs - Alzheimer's Charity game Results

♦ The Longest Day activities - benefiting Alzheimer's Ass'n.

Monday, June 24, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game Results

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs Results

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game Results

Thursday, June 27, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - NAP game

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - NAP game

Friday, June 28, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Unit game

Saturday, June 29, 2019

10 am-5 pm ♦ NLM 0-499 tournament at the club

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net