February 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Club Membership game Results

Monday, February 4, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs Results

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM - Club Membership game Results

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

Thursday, February 7, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - Educational Fund game - game cancelled - will reschedule

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - game canceled

Friday, February 8, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

Monday, February 11, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Unit game Results

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs Results

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

♦ Wear Red for Love and Heart Health

11 am ♦ Board meeting

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

Thursday, February 14, 2019

♦ Wear Red for Love and Heart Health

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - Club Championship Results

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - game cancelled

Friday, February 15, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

Monday, February 18, 2019

♦ President' Day

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results - Revised on 19-Feb-19

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs Results

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM Results

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs- ACBL-wide Charity game - cancelled

Thursday, February 21, 2019

11:30 ♦ Mini-lesson - Filling out a Convention Card - Sue Greenbeg

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - rescheduled Educational Fund game

6:30 ♦ Open pairs

Friday, February 22, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Unit game

Monday, February 25, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

10:45 ♦ rescheduled defense class (last one)

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Club Membership game

11:00 ♦ Special board meeting - Budget

Thursday, February 28, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - Club Membership game

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net