January 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

♦ HAPPY NEW YEAR!

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM Results - Revised on 1-Jan-19

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Junior Fund Results

Thursday, January 3, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs Results - Revised on 3-Jan-19

6:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

Friday, January 4, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

Monday, January 7, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

♦ Orlando regional

More Information

11 am ♦ Board meeting

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

♦ Orlando regional

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

♦ Orlando regional

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

Thursday, January 10, 2019

♦ Orlando regional

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs Results

6:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

Friday, January 11, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results - Revised on 12-Jan-19

♦ Orlando regional

Saturday, January 12, 2019

♦ Orlando regional

Sunday, January 13, 2019

♦ Orlando regional

Monday, January 14, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs Results

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM - Junior Fund Results

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Club Championship Results

Thursday, January 17, 2019

11:30 ♦ Mini-lesson - why does my strata change from game to game?

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs Results

6:30 ♦ Open pairs Results

Friday, January 18, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Junior Fund Results

Monday, January 21, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - Junior Fund

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs - Junior Fund

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs

Thursday, January 24, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs

6:30 ♦ Open pairs

♦ New Brighton Sectional

More Information

Friday, January 25, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs

♦ New Brighton Sectional

Saturday, January 26, 2019

♦ New Brighton Sectional

Monday, January 28, 2019

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ Open pairs

12:30 ♦ 0-299 pairs

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - LM with NLM

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open pairs - GNT Swiss teams qualifier

Thursday, January 31, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-499 NLM pairs - Junior Fund

6:30 ♦ Open pairs - Junior Fund

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net