Bridge Calendar
ACBL Unit 159 Sectionals and Events

May 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

♦ May Birthdays

2 - Corrine Spinnler

11 - Cindy Milazzo

11 - Cindy Osborn

16 - Frank Hart

18 - Tom Dent

18 - Jay Woods

29 - Lorena Moore

Sunday, May 2, 2021

1:30 ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required Results

1:30 ♦ 299ers Pairs - Reservations required

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required Results

Friday, May 7, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required Results

Sunday, May 9, 2021

1:30 ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required Results

1:30 ♦ 299ers Pairs - Reservations required

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required Results

Friday, May 14, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

Sunday, May 16, 2021

1:30 ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

1:30 ♦ 299ers Pairs - Reservations required

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

Friday, May 21, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

Sunday, May 23, 2021

1:30 ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

1:30 ♦ 299ers Pairs - Reservations required

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

Friday, May 28, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

Sunday, May 30, 2021

1:30 ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

1:30 ♦ 299ers Pairs - Reservations required

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net