July 2024

Monday, July 1, 2024

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - STaC game Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - STaC game Results

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F Pro/Am open pairs - STaC game Results

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - STaC game Results

Thursday, July 4, 2024

♦ July 4th - NO GAMES

Friday, July 5, 2024

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online - NAP game - $7

More Information

Saturday, July 6, 2024

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online - NAP game - $7

More Information

Monday, July 8, 2024

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - NAP game Results - Revised on 8-Jul-24

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs Results - Revised on 8-Jul-24

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

♦ Aquatennial summer sectional - Roseville

More Information

11 am ♦ Board meeting

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - NAP game Results

Thursday, July 11, 2024

♦ Aquatennial Summer sectional - Roseville

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs - NAP game Results

6:30 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Friday, July 12, 2024

♦ Aquatennial Summer sectional - Roseville

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Saturday, July 13, 2024

♦ Aquatennial Summer sectional - Roseville

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

Monday, July 15, 2024

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Club Championship Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - Club Championship Results - Revised on 15-Jul-24

after the game, approximately 4:30 ♦ 3rd Monday happy hour - BYO beverage and a snack if convenient

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F Pro/Am open pairs - Friendship game NAP game Results

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Unit game Results

Thursday, July 18, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs Results

6:30 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

♦ Toronto NABC

More Information

Friday, July 19, 2024

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

♦ Toronto NABC

Saturday, July 20, 2024

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 oopen pairs - online

More Information

♦ Toronto NABC

Sunday, July 21, 2024

♦ Toronto NABC

Monday, July 22, 2024

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs

♦ Toronto NABC

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

♦ Toronto NABC

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - NAP game

♦ Toronto NABC

Thursday, July 25, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM game - NAP game

6:30 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

♦ Toronto NABC

Friday, July 26, 2024

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

♦ Toronto NABC

Saturday, July 27, 2024

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online

More Information

♦ Toronto NABC

Sunday, July 28, 2024

♦ Toronto NABC

Monday, July 29, 2024

♦ NO CHAT BRIDGE

11 am ♦ Summer piacnic - $5 person - reservations required; 1 guest allowed

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - NAP game

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F Pro/Am Friendship open pairs - Club Championship

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F Friendship Swiss teams

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net