April 2024

Monday, April 1, 2024

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs -ACBL Club charity game Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - ACBL club charity game Results

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F Pro/Am open pairs - ACBL club charity game Results

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

11 am ♦ Spring Cleaning - clean tables, bidding boxes, straighten storage area

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs Results - Revised on 3-Apr-24

Thursday, April 4, 2024

♦ No local 499er game nor online evening game

♦ Rochester spring sectional

More Information

Friday, April 5, 2024

♦ no online game

♦ Rochester Spring sectional

Saturday, April 6, 2024

♦ no online game

♦ Rochester spring sectional

Monday, April 8, 2024

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs Results

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

11 am ♦ Board meeting

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - ACBL club charity game Results

Thursday, April 11, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs Results

6:30 pm ♦ vCB132373 open pairs - online Charity Foundation game $7 -Double black points

More Information

Friday, April 12, 2024

12:30 ♦ vacb 132373 open pairs onlie - Charity Foundation game $7 - double black points

More Information

Saturday, April 13, 2024

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online- Charity Foundation game $7- double black points

More Information

11 am - 5 pm ♦ Unit 103 awards luncheon and game - Bridge Center of St. Paul

Monday, April 15, 2024

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs Results

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs Results

after the game, approximately 4:30 ♦ 3rd Monday happy hour - BYO beverage and a snack, if convenient

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F Pro/Am open pairs - Unit game Results

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs Results

Thursday, April 18, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs - ACBL club charity game Results

6:30 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs

More Information

Friday, April 19, 2024

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs

More Information

Saturday, April 20, 2024

7 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs

More Information

Monday, April 22, 2024

♦ Passover begins

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Stardust game

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - Stardust game

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - ACBL-wide Charity game

Thursday, April 25, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-499 NLM pairs - Stardust game

6:30 pm ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online - Stardust game - $7

More Information

Friday, April 26, 2024

12:30 ♦ vacb132373 open pairs - online - Stardust game - $7

More Information

Saturday, April 27, 2024

7 pm ♦ vacb1323373 open pairs - online - Stardust game - $7

More Information

♦ I/N sectional - Sartell, MN

Monday, April 29, 2024

10 am ♦ Chat Bridge

12:30 ♦ F2F open pairs - Club Championship

12:30 ♦ F2F 0-299 pairs - Club Championship

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

12:30 ♦ F2F Freindship Pro/Am open pairs ACBL Charity- random draw for partner;

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net