Bridge Calendar
Seattle Bridge Center

August 2022

Monday, August 1, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

7pm ♦ IN PERSON: Rookie Game Results

0-200 masterpoints; above 200 mp OK if your partner has under 50. $4 flat rate. Bring vaccine proof if not on file.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

Thursday, August 4, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

Friday, August 5, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

Saturday, August 6, 2022

1:00pm ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

Monday, August 8, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

7pm ♦ IN PERSON: Rookie Game Results

0-200 masterpoints; above 200 mp OK if your partner has under 50. $4 flat rate. Bring vaccine proof if not on file.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

Thursday, August 11, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

Friday, August 12, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

Saturday, August 13, 2022

1:00pm ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game Results

Monday, August 15, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Charity Game Results

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Charity Game Results

7pm ♦ IN PERSON: Rookie Game Results

0-200 masterpoints; above 200 mp OK if your partner has under 50. $4 flat rate. Bring vaccine proof if not on file.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Charity Game Results

Thursday, August 18, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Charity Game

Friday, August 19, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Charity Game

Saturday, August 20, 2022

1:00pm ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Charity Game

6:30pm ♦ Charity Swiss Teams

Monday, August 22, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Charity Game

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

♦ CLOSED -- Lynnwood Regional

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

♦ CLOSED -- Lynnwood Regional

Thursday, August 25, 2022

♦ CLOSED -- Lynnwood Regional

Friday, August 26, 2022

♦ CLOSED -- Lynnwood Regional

Saturday, August 27, 2022

♦ CLOSED -- Lynnwood Regional

Monday, August 29, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game

7pm ♦ IN PERSON: Rookie Game

0-200 masterpoints; above 200 mp OK if your partner has under 50. $4 flat rate. Bring vaccine proof if not on file.

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

10:30am ♦ IN-PERSON BRIDGE, Club Game

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net