ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

November 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, November 5, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, November 6, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, November 7, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Sunday, November 8, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, November 9, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, November 12, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, November 13, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, November 14, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Monday, November 16, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, November 19, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, November 20, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, November 21, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Sunday, November 22, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, November 23, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, November 26, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, November 27, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, November 28, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Monday, November 30, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults