ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

October 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, October 2, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, October 3, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Monday, October 5, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, October 8, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, October 9, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, October 10, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Sunday, October 11, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, October 12, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, October 15, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, October 16, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, October 17, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Monday, October 19, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, October 22, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, October 23, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, October 24, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Sunday, October 25, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, October 26, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, October 29, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, October 30, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, October 31, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults