ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

August 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Monday, August 3, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, August 6, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, August 7, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, August 8, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Sunday, August 9, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, August 10, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, August 13, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, August 14, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, August 15, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Monday, August 17, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, August 20, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, August 21, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, August 22, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Sunday, August 23, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, August 24, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, August 27, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, August 28, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, August 29, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Monday, August 31, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults