ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

June 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

12:15 ♦ Game Cancelled

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Thursday, June 4, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Friday, June 5, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Monday, June 8, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

12:15 ♦ Game Cancelled

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Thursday, June 11, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Friday, June 12, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Sunday, June 14, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, June 15, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, June 18, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, June 19, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Monday, June 22, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, June 25, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, June 26, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Sunday, June 28, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, June 29, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults