ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

May 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Saturday, May 2, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers On Hiatus

Monday, May 4, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

12:15 ♦ Game Cancelled

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Thursday, May 7, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Friday, May 8, 2020

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled

Saturday, May 9, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers On Hiatus

Sunday, May 10, 2020

12:30 ♦ Unit Game Cancelled

Monday, May 11, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, May 14, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, May 15, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, May 16, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Monday, May 18, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, May 21, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, May 22, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, May 23, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Sunday, May 24, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, May 25, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, May 28, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, May 29, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, May 30, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults