ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

February 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's) Results

Monday, February 3, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, February 6, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, February 7, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, February 8, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's) Results

Sunday, February 9, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game Results

Monday, February 10, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, February 13, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, February 14, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, February 15, 2020

♦ El Paso Sectional

Monday, February 17, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, February 20, 2020

♦ Open Pairs Results

Open Pairs

Friday, February 21, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, February 22, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's) Results

Sunday, February 23, 2020

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game Results

Monday, February 24, 2020

12:30 ♦ STAC Results

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ STAC Results

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

12:30pm ♦ STAC Pairs Results

Thursday, February 27, 2020

12:30pm ♦ STAC Pairs Results

Friday, February 28, 2020

12:30 ♦ STAC Results

Saturday, February 29, 2020

10:00-12:30 ♦ STAC (0-299 MP's) Results

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults