Bridge Calendar
ACBL Unit 359 - Boulder Bridge

February 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

12:30 PM ♦ Open pairs Unit Championship Results

Monday, February 3, 2020

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club Results

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club (CANCELLED)

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks (CANCELLED)

6:30 PM ♦ Tues night Newcomer 0-50 (CANCELLED)

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club Results

6:30 PM ♦ Bridge for Intermediates and Newcomers Results

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday Results

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20 Results

Friday, February 7, 2020

noon ♦ Friday Afternoon Club Results

Monday, February 10, 2020

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club Results

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club Results

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks Results

6:30 PM ♦ Tues night Newcomer 0-50 Results

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club Results

6:30 PM ♦ Bridge for Intermediates and Newcomers Results

6:30 PM ♦ BIN 0-20 Results

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday Results

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20 Results

Friday, February 14, 2020

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club Results

Monday, February 17, 2020

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club Results

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club Results

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks Results

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club

6:30 PM ♦ Bridge for Intermediates and Newcomers

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20

Friday, February 21, 2020

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club

Monday, February 24, 2020

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks

6:30 PM ♦ Tues night Newcomer 0-50

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club

6:30 PM ♦ Bridge for Intermediates and Newcomers

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20

Friday, February 28, 2020

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net