ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

December 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, December 5, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, December 6, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, December 7, 2019

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's) Results

Monday, December 9, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs (Championship Game) Results

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, December 12, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, December 13, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, December 14, 2019

♦ Holiday Party

12:30 ♦ Holiday Unit Game

Monday, December 16, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, December 19, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs (Championship Game)

Friday, December 20, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, December 21, 2019

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Sunday, December 22, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, December 23, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

12:30 ♦ Christmas

Thursday, December 26, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, December 27, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, December 28, 2019

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-299 MP's)

Monday, December 30, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults