Bridge Calendar
ACBL Unit 359 - Boulder Bridge

December 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club Results

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club Results

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks Results

6:30 PM ♦ Tues night Newcomer 0-50 Results

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club Results

6:30 PM ♦ Bridge for Intermediates and Newcomers Results

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday Results

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20 Results

Friday, December 6, 2019

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club Results

Saturday, December 7, 2019

1:00 ♦ Holiday party Results

1:00 ♦ Holiday Party Beginners 0-50 Results

Monday, December 9, 2019

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club Results

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club Results

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks Results

6:30 PM ♦ Tues night Newcomer 0-50 Results

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club

6:30 PM ♦ Bridge for Intermediates and Newcomers

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20

Friday, December 13, 2019

noon ♦ Friday Afternoon Club STaC!

Monday, December 16, 2019

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks

6:30 PM ♦ Tues night Newcomer 0-50

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club

6:30 PM ♦ BIN Play Fast Play Free Barometer Club Championship

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20

Friday, December 20, 2019

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club

Monday, December 23, 2019

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20

Friday, December 27, 2019

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club

Monday, December 30, 2019

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks 8 is Enough Teams

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net