480-818-3575

8250 E Rose Lane
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

contact@intempobridge.com

June 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

9:00-12:30 ♦ Duplicate Lite $10- Lesson 9:00-9:30-All levels, slower pace relaxed game Results

9:30-12:30 ♦ Bridge Basics: Practicing 2/1 auctions $15

Sunday, June 2, 2019

♦ North American Pairs. 1:00 Results

Monday, June 3, 2019

10-12 ♦ Practice 2 over one hands $10

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ North American Pairs $13 Results

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-500 NLM North American Pairs Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ North American Pairs $13 Results

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-20 Lesson Game $13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ North American Pairs $13 Results

Thursday, June 6, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-500 NLM North American Pairs Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ North American Pairs $13 Results

6:30 ♦ Suits Open Pairs Results

6:30 ♦ Suits 99er Pairs

Friday, June 7, 2019

12:30 ♦ North American Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-20 Lesson Game $13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Pairs $13 Results

0-1000 pairs

Saturday, June 8, 2019

9:30-12:30 ♦ Bridge Basics Practicing Inverted Minors -$15

9:00-12:30 ♦ Duplicate Lite $10- Lesson 9:00-9:30-All levels, slower pace relaxed game Results

Sunday, June 9, 2019

1:00 ♦ North American Pairs $13 Results

Monday, June 10, 2019

10-12 ♦ Practice Inverted Minor hands $10

11:30-3:00 ♦ Mah Jongg Advanced* By Reservation

BY RESERVATION. 480-363-8507

$5 plus play for Quarters.

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-20 Lesson Game $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs$13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

Thursday, June 13, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Unit Championship Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Unit Wide Pairs $13 Results

6:30 ♦ Suits Open Pairs Results

6:30 ♦ Suits 99er Pairs

Friday, June 14, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-20 Lesson Game $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

Open Charity Pairs

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

0-1000 Charity Pairs

Saturday, June 15, 2019

9:00-12:30 ♦ Duplicate Lite $10- Lesson 9:00-9:30-All levels, slower pace relaxed game Results

Sunday, June 16, 2019

1:00 ♦ Closed

Monday, June 17, 2019

12:30 ♦ North American Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Pairs $13 Results

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-500 NLM North American Pairs Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ North American Pairs $13 Results

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-20 Lesson Game $13

12:30 ♦ North American Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Pairs $13

Thursday, June 20, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-500 NLM North American Pairs Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ North American Pairs $13

6:30 ♦ Suits Open Pairs

6:30 ♦ Suits 99er Pairs

Friday, June 21, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-20 Lesson Game $13

12:30 ♦ North American Pairs $13

Open Charity Pairs

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Pairs $13

0-1000 Charity Pairs

Saturday, June 22, 2019

9:00-12:30 ♦ Duplicate Lite $10- Lesson 9:00-9:30-All levels, slower pace relaxed game

Sunday, June 23, 2019

1:00 ♦ Closed

Monday, June 24, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Chaity Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Pairs $13

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-500 Charity Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ Charity Open Pairs $13

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

12:30 ♦ Charity Open Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ 0-20 Lesson Game $13

Thursday, June 27, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-500 Charity Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13

6:30 ♦ Suits Open Pairs

6:30 ♦ Suits 99er Pairs

Friday, June 28, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-20 Lesson Game $13

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13

Saturday, June 29, 2019

9:00-3:00 ♦ Bridge Basics Bootcamp $25 Registration required

9:00-12:30 ♦ Duplicate Lite $10- Lesson 9:00-9:30-All levels, slower pace relaxed game

Sunday, June 30, 2019

1:00 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net