ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

April 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, April 4, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, April 5, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, April 6, 2019

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Monday, April 8, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

12:30 ♦ Grand National Teams Results

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, April 11, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, April 12, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, April 13, 2019

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's)

Sunday, April 14, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game Results

Monday, April 15, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, April 18, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, April 19, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Monday, April 22, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, April 25, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, April 26, 2019

9:30 am and 2 pm ♦ Down Country Sectional Stratified Pairs and 199er

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:30 am and 2 pm ♦ Down Country Sectional Pairs/Teams

Play as a pair and also be scored as a team with another pair. Enter as a team or be partnered with another team.

Sunday, April 28, 2019

9:30 am ♦ Down Country Sectional Stratified Swiss Teams

Team Entry Fee, Lunch provided.

Monday, April 29, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults