480-818-3575

8250 E Rose Lane
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

contact@intempobridge.com

April 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

9:30-11:30 ♦ Lesson With Jerry Gaer $15

10:00-1200 ♦ Practice Hands (Level 1/2) - Defensive signals & Minor suit opening $10

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Charity Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Lesson/Game $13 Results

9:30-11:30 ♦ Slam Biding with Mary Olsky 1 of a 2 session series $50 for both

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

0-1000 pairs

Thursday, April 4, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0 - 1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

6:30 ♦ Suits Open Pairs Results

6:30 ♦ Suits 99er Pairs Results

Friday, April 5, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Lesson/Game $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

Open Charity Pairs

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

0-1000 Charity Pairs

Saturday, April 6, 2019

9:00-12:30 ♦ NEW-1500 Pairs $10- Lesson 9:00-9:30 Results

9:30-12:30 ♦ Duplicate Lite 99er Game $10 with 30 minute lesson from 9:30-10:00 Results

Monday, April 8, 2019

9:30-11:30 ♦ Lesson With Jerry Gaer $15

10:00-1200 ♦ Practice Hands (Level 1/2) -

11:30-3:00 ♦ Mah Jongg Advanced* By Reservation

BY RESERVATION. 480-363-8507

$5 plus play for Quarters.

12:30 ♦ Open Unit-Wide Championship Results

Open Unit-Wide Championship

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Unit Championship Results

0-50 Unit Championship

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Unit Championship Results

0-1000 Unit Championship

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

9:30-11:30 ♦ Slam Biding with Mary Olsky 2nd in a 2 session series $50 for both

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Lesson/Game Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

Thursday, April 11, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

6:30 ♦ Suits Open Pairs Results

6:30 ♦ Suits 99er Pairs Results

Friday, April 12, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Lesson/Game Results

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Pairs $13 Results

0-1000 pairs

Saturday, April 13, 2019

9:30-12:30 ♦ Duplicate Lite 99er Game $10 with 30 minute lesson from 9:30-10:00 Results

9:30-12:30 ♦ Bridge Basics -

9:30-12:30 ♦ Bridge Basics -

9:00-12:30 ♦ NEW-1000 Pairs Club Championship $10- Lesson 9:00-9:30 ($9 if you played last we Results

Sunday, April 14, 2019

1:00 ♦ Pairs Results

Monday, April 15, 2019

9:30-11:30 ♦ Lesson With Jerry Gaer $15

11:30-3:00 ♦ Mah Jongg Advanced* By Reservation

BY RESERVATION. 480-363-8507

$5 plus play for Quarters.

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Barometer Lesson/Game $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs$13 Results

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

Thursday, April 18, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

6:30 ♦ Suits Open Pairs Results

6:30 ♦ Suits 99er Pairs Results

Friday, April 19, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Lesson/Game $13 Results

12:30 ♦ Open Charity Pairs $13 Results

Open Charity Pairs

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Charity Pairs $13 Results

0-1000 Charity Pairs

Saturday, April 20, 2019

9:00-12:30 ♦ NEW-1500 Pairs $10- Lesson 9:00-9:30 Results

9:30-12:30 ♦ Bridge Basics 05 Master points Stayman after NT Opener

10:00-12:30 ♦ Duplicate Lite 99er Game $10 with 30 minute lesson from 10 to 10:30 Results

Sunday, April 21, 2019

♦ Happy Easter. No Game

Monday, April 22, 2019

9:30-11:30 ♦ Lesson With Jerry Gaer $15

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Pairs $13

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs $13

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Barometer Lesson/Game $13

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs $13

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Pairs $13

Thursday, April 25, 2019

12:30 ♦ 0-1000 Unit Championship Pairs $13

6:30 ♦ Suits Open Pairs

6:30 ♦ Suits 99er Pairs

Friday, April 26, 2019

10&3 ♦ Non-Life Master Regional - Open Sectional -Unit 354

Saturday, April 27, 2019

10&3 ♦ Non-Life Master Regional - Open Sectional -Unit 354

Sunday, April 28, 2019

10&3 ♦ Non-Life Master Regional - Open Sectional -Unit 354

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net