ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

February 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

12:30 ♦ Grand Natl Teams Results

Saturday, February 2, 2019

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

Monday, February 4, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, February 7, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, February 8, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, February 9, 2019

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Sunday, February 10, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game Results

Monday, February 11, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, February 14, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, February 15, 2019

♦ El Paso Sectional

Saturday, February 16, 2019

♦ El Paso Sectional

Sunday, February 17, 2019

♦ El Paso Sectional

Monday, February 18, 2019

♦ El Paso Sectional

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, February 21, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, February 22, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, February 23, 2019

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's)

$4.00

Sunday, February 24, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, February 25, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, February 28, 2019

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults