ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

October 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

12:15 ♦ NABC Fund Game 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ NABC Fund Game Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, October 4, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, October 5, 2018

12:30 ♦ NABC Fund Game Open Pairs Results

Saturday, October 6, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Monday, October 8, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, October 11, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, October 12, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Corrected Results

Saturday, October 13, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Sunday, October 14, 2018

9:30 am ♦ ROBERT TODD WORKSHOP

Monday, October 15, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, October 18, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, October 19, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, October 20, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's)

$4.00

Sunday, October 21, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit Game

Monday, October 22, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, October 25, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, October 26, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, October 27, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's)

$4.00

Sunday, October 28, 2018

12:30 ♦ Halloween Pot Luck

Monday, October 29, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults