Bridge Calendar
ACBL Unit 359 - Boulder Bridge

October 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club Results

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club Results

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

6:30 PM ♦ Niwot Bridge Club Results

6:30 PM ♦ Bridge for Intermediates and Newcomers Results

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club Results - Revised on 4-Oct-18

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks Results - Revised on 5-Oct-18

6:30 PM ♦ Wed night Newcomer Results - Revised on 5-Oct-18

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday Results

Friday, October 5, 2018

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club Appreciation Swiss Teams Results

Monday, October 8, 2018

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club Results

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club Results

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

6:30 PM ♦ Niwot Bridge Club Results

6:30 PM ♦ Bridge for Intermediates and Newcomers Results

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club Appreciation Game Results

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks Club Appreciation Results

6:30 PM ♦ Wed night Newcomer Club Appreciation Results

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday Results

Friday, October 12, 2018

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club Results

Monday, October 15, 2018

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club Results

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

6:30 PM ♦ Niwot Bridge Club

6:30 PM ♦ Bridge for Intermediates and Newcomers Results

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks Club Appreciation Team Game

6:30 PM ♦ Wed night Newcomer

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20

Friday, October 19, 2018

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club Appreciation Game

Monday, October 22, 2018

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

6:30 PM ♦ Niwot Bridge Club

6:30 PM ♦ Bridge for Intermediates and Newcomers

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club Appreciation Swiss Teams

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks

6:30 PM ♦ Wed night Newcomer

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20

Friday, October 26, 2018

10:00 ♦ Boulder Bonanza Bracketed Swiss

10:00 ♦ Boulder Bonanza Bracketed Swiss

10:00 ♦ Boulder Bonanza Bracketed Swiss

10:00 ♦ Boulder Bonanza Bracketed Swiss

Saturday, October 27, 2018

10:00 ♦ Stratified Open Pairs - Session 1

10:00 ♦ Stratified 0-300 Pairs

3:00 PM ♦ Stratified Open Pairs - Session 2

3:00 PM ♦ Stratified 0-300 Pairs

Sunday, October 28, 2018

10:00 ♦ Flight A/X Swiss Teams

2 Session Playthrough

10:00 ♦ Flight B/C/D Swiss Teams

2 Session Playthrough

Monday, October 29, 2018

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

6:30 PM ♦ Niwot Bridge Club

6:30 PM ♦ BIN Club Championship

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

12:00 ♦ ACBL WIDE INSTANT MATCHPONT GAME

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks

6:30 PM ♦ Wed night Newcomer

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net