ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

September 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's)

$4.00

Monday, September 3, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, September 6, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, September 7, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, September 8, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Sunday, September 9, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit game Results

Monday, September 10, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

12:30 ♦ Game Cancelled lack of players - Revised on 10-Sep-18

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, September 13, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, September 14, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, September 15, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Monday, September 17, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, September 20, 2018

12:30 ♦ Eight is Enough Team Game Results

Friday, September 21, 2018

12:30 ♦ Club Championship Results

Saturday, September 22, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Sunday, September 23, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit game Results

Monday, September 24, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Prs.Club Championship Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Club Championship Results

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, September 27, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, September 28, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, September 29, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Location | Bridge Lessons | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors | Bylaws and Operations Manual
Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Belton Center History | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults