ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Bridge Lessons | Location | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors
Bylaws and Operations Manual | Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

May 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, May 3, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, May 4, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, May 5, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Sunday, May 6, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit game Results

12:30 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Unit Game Results

Monday, May 7, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, May 10, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, May 11, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, May 12, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Monday, May 14, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, May 17, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, May 18, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, May 19, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Monday, May 21, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, May 24, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Friday, May 25, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's)

$4.00

Sunday, May 27, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit game

Monday, May 28, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Thursday, May 31, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Bridge Lessons | Location | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors
Bylaws and Operations Manual | Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults