Bridge Calendar
ACBL Unit 359 - Boulder Bridge

February 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday Results

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20 Results

Friday, February 2, 2018

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club Results

Sunday, February 4, 2018

12:30 PM ♦ Unit game Results - Revised on 5-Feb-18

Elks brunch ($10) served until noon

121;30 ♦ Unit 359 Championship Newcomers Results

Monday, February 5, 2018

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club Results

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club Results

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

6:30 PM ♦ Niwot Bridge Club Results

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club Results

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks Results - Revised on 8-Feb-18

6:30 PM ♦ Wed night Newcomer Results

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday Results

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20 Results

Friday, February 9, 2018

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club Results

Monday, February 12, 2018

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club Results

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club Results

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

6:30 PM ♦ Niwot Bridge Club Results

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club Results - Revised on 14-Feb-18

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks Results

6:30 PM ♦ Wed night Newcomer Results

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday Results

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20 Results

Friday, February 16, 2018

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club Results

Monday, February 19, 2018

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club Results

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

6:30 PM ♦ Niwot Bridge Club Results

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Noon ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club - Session 1 Results

6:30 PM ♦ Wed night Newcomer Results

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks Team Game Results

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Noon ♦ Bridge On Thursday Results

noon ♦ Bridge on Thursday Beginners 0-20

6:00PM ♦ Bridge Club at CU

Friday, February 23, 2018

12:00 ♦ Friday Afternoon Club

Monday, February 26, 2018

Noon ♦ Boulder Bridge Club

6:00 PM ♦ Carillon Bridge Club

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

6:30 PM ♦ Niwot Bridge Club

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

12:00 ♦ Wednesday Afternoon Club

6:30 PM ♦ Open Bridge at the Elks

6:30 PM ♦ Wed night Newcomer

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net