ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Bridge Lessons | Location | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors
Bylaws and Operations Manual | Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

February 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, February 2, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, February 3, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Monday, February 5, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, February 8, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, February 9, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, February 10, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit game Results

Monday, February 12, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, February 15, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, February 16, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Monday, February 19, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

12:30pm ♦ Big-Heart ACBL-wide Charity Game Results

Thursday, February 22, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, February 23, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, February 24, 2018

10:00-12:30 ♦ Newcomers (0-199 MP's) Results

$4.00

Sunday, February 25, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit game Results

Monday, February 26, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Bridge Lessons | Location | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors
Bylaws and Operations Manual | Board Meet Minutes | Masterpoint Races | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults