Bridge Calendar - Seattle Bridge Center

January 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Championship Results

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Championship Results

♦ NO Rookie Duplicate

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

7pm ♦ Beginning Lesson

Lesson 1 of 10: Fundamental Concepts

Thursday, January 4, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Championship Results

7:00 pm ♦ Club Championship Results

Friday, January 5, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Championship Results

Saturday, January 6, 2018

1:00 pm ♦ Club Championship Results

6:30pm ♦ Club Championship Results

Monday, January 8, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Game Results

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Game Results

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate Game Results

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

7pm ♦ Beginning Lesson

Lesson 2 of 10: Cardplay and Opening Bids

Thursday, January 11, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Game Results

7:00 pm ♦ Club Game Results

Friday, January 12, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Game Results

Saturday, January 13, 2018

1:00 pm ♦ Club Game Results

6:30pm ♦ Charity Pairs Results

Monday, January 15, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Game Results

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Charity Pairs

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate Game

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

7pm ♦ Beginning Lesson

Lesson 3 of 10: Suit Auctions

Thursday, January 18, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

7:00 pm ♦ Club Game

Friday, January 19, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

Saturday, January 20, 2018

1:00 pm ♦ Club Game

6:30pm ♦ Charity Pairs

Monday, January 22, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Charity Pairs

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate Game

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

7pm ♦ Beginning Lesson

Lesson 4 of 10: Notrump Auctions

Thursday, January 25, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

7:00 pm ♦ Club Game

Friday, January 26, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

7:00 pm ♦ Crazy Bridge (Non-Sanctioned)

Saturday, January 27, 2018

1:00 pm ♦ Club Game

6:30pm ♦ Charity Pairs

Monday, January 29, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

10:30 am ♦ Charity Pairs

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate Game

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

7pm ♦ Beginning Lesson

Lesson 5 of 10: Interfering in Their Auction

♦  Regular Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net