Bridge Calendar
Seattle Bridge Center

December 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game Results

Saturday, December 2, 2017

1:00 pm ♦ Club Game Results

6:30pm ♦ Charity Pairs Results

Monday, December 4, 2017

10:30 am ♦ WesCo STaC Results

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

10:30 am ♦ WesCo STaC Results

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate Results

Thursday, December 7, 2017

10:30 am ♦ WesCo STaC Results

7:00 pm ♦ WesCo STaC Results

Friday, December 8, 2017

10:30 am ♦ WesCo STaC Results

Saturday, December 9, 2017

1:00 pm ♦ WesCo STaC Results

6:30pm ♦ Charity Pairs Results

Monday, December 11, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Charity Pairs

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

7pm ♦ Drop-In: Notrump Play

Practice hands with auction provided -- Contract is always in Notrump.

Thursday, December 14, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Holiday Potluck Party!

7:00 pm ♦ Club Game

Friday, December 15, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

Saturday, December 16, 2017

1:00 pm ♦ Club Game

6:30pm ♦ Charity Pairs

Monday, December 18, 2017

10:30 am ♦ ACBL Membership Game

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

10:30 am ♦ ACBL Membership Game

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate

Thursday, December 21, 2017

10:30 am ♦ ACBL Membership Game

7:00 pm ♦ ACBL Membership Game

Friday, December 22, 2017

10:30 am ♦ ACBL Membership Game

Saturday, December 23, 2017

1:00 pm ♦ ACBL Membership Game

6:30pm ♦ ACBL Membership Game

Monday, December 25, 2017

♦ Closed, Merry Chistmas, et al!!!

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Charity Pairs

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate

Thursday, December 28, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

7:00 pm ♦ Club Game

Friday, December 29, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

Saturday, December 30, 2017

1:00 pm ♦ Club Game

6:30pm ♦ Charity Pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net