Bridge Calendar
Seattle Bridge Center

October 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Championship Results

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Championship Results

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate Results

Thursday, October 5, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Championship Results

7:00 pm ♦ Club Championship Results

Friday, October 6, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Championship Results

Saturday, October 7, 2017

1:00 pm ♦ Club Championship Results

6:30pm ♦ Club Championship Results

Monday, October 9, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game Results

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Charity Pairs Results

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate Results

Thursday, October 12, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game Results

7:00 pm ♦ Club Game Results

Friday, October 13, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game Results

Saturday, October 14, 2017

♦ Closed, NLM Tourney @ SBC!!!

Sunday, October 15, 2017

♦ Closed, NLM Tourney @ SBC!!!

Monday, October 16, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Appreciation Game Results

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Appreciation Game Results

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate Results

Thursday, October 19, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Appreciation Game

7:00 pm ♦ Club Appreciation Game

Friday, October 20, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Appreciation Game

Saturday, October 21, 2017

1:00 pm ♦ Club Appreciation Game

6:30pm ♦ Club Appreciation Game

Monday, October 23, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Charity Pairs

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate

Thursday, October 26, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

7:00 pm ♦ Club Game

Friday, October 27, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

Saturday, October 28, 2017

♦ Closed, Fall Sectional

♦ Closed, Fall Sectional

Monday, October 30, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Club Game

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

10:30 am ♦ Charity Pairs

7:00 pm ♦ Rookie Duplicate Cancelled

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net