ACBL Unit 380
Las Cruces, NM

Home | Calendar and Results | Bridge Lessons | Location | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors and Chairman
Bylaws and Operations Manual | Minutes and Financials | Masterpoint Races | Online Directory | Player Photos

Calendar and Results

May 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, May 4, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, May 5, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, May 6, 2017

10:00-12:00 ♦ Newcomers (0-5 MP's) Results

Sunday, May 7, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit game Results

Monday, May 8, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, May 11, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, May 12, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, May 13, 2017

10:00-12:00 ♦ Newcomers (0-5 MP's) Results

Monday, May 15, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, May 18, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, May 19, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, May 20, 2017

10:00-12:00 ♦ Newcomers (0-5 MP's) Results

Monday, May 22, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, May 25, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, May 26, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, May 27, 2017

10:00-12:00 ♦ Newcomers (0-20 MP's) Results

Sunday, May 28, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Unit game Results

Monday, May 29, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

12:15 ♦ 0-50 Pairs Results

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

12:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net

Home | Calendar and Results | Bridge Lessons | Location | Partnerships | The Belton Bridge Center | Board of Directors and Chairman
Bylaws and Operations Manual | Minutes and Financials | Masterpoint Races | Online Directory | Player Photos

Website hosted on BridgeResults