Bridge Calendar
ACBL Unit 159 Sectionals and Events

April 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required Results

Saturday, April 3, 2021

♦ April Birthdays

2 - Helen Byers

3 - Sue Zaltz

5 - Donald Thompson

12 - Russell Johnson

16 - Janet Adams

17 - Joe Guthrie

17 - Pat Hotaling

22 - Dixie Wicker

23 - Margarita Flores

23 - Mary Railey

24 - Dusty Sullivan

30 - Philip Anderson

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required Results

Friday, April 9, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required Results

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

Friday, April 16, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

Friday, April 23, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

Friday, April 30, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs - Reservations Required

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net