Bridge Calendar
ACBL Unit 159 Sectionals and Events

September 2021

Thursday, September 2, 2021

♦ September Birthdays

1 - Sharold Britt

8 - Ashley Erwin

9 - Patrick Haughey

10 - Ruby Bailey

11 - Jack Neumann

14 - Nancy Marcus

15 - Mary Welch

23 - Clay Vandertulip

26 - Steve Nordberg

27 - Estella Levy

28 - Selina Whitworth

30 - Marcia Pickens

Friday, September 3, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Unit Championship Open Pairs $7/person Results

Saturday, September 4, 2021

10:30 ♦ No Lesson today

12:00 Noon ♦ 499ers' Unit Championship Pairs $7 Results

Sunday, September 5, 2021

1:30 ♦ Unit Championship Open Pairs Results

1:30 ♦ 499ers' Unit Championship Open Pairs

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, September 10, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, September 11, 2021

10:30 ♦ Lesson - Bidding Big Hands w/NT Distribution

12:00 Noon ♦ 499ers' Pairs Results

Sunday, September 12, 2021

1:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, September 17, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, September 18, 2021

10:30 ♦ Lesson - Defense Against No Trump Bidding

Various 37-71

12:00 Noon ♦ 499ers' Pairs Results

Sunday, September 19, 2021

1:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs Results

Friday, September 24, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, September 25, 2021

10:30 ♦ Lesson - No Trump Bidding

37-71

12:00 Noon ♦ 499ers' Pairs Results

Sunday, September 26, 2021

1:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs Results

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net