Bridge Calendar
ACBL Unit 159 Sectionals and Events

July 2024

Monday, July 1, 2024

12:00 Noon ♦ 999ers' Pairs Results

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

6:00 PM ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, July 4, 2024

♦ July Birthdays

1 - Jerald Gershowitz

3 - Gustavo Gonzalez

9 - Kay White

13 - Sharon Butterworth

14 - Billy Crews

20 - Pat Lama

21 - Paul Ritters

22 - Edgar Flores

22 - Phyllis Saltzstein

27 - Laura Jacobs

Friday, July 5, 2024

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, July 6, 2024

10:30 ♦ Lesson

12:00 Noon ♦ 499ers' Pairs Results

Sunday, July 7, 2024

1:30 ♦ Open Pairs Results

Monday, July 8, 2024

♦ Today's 999ers' Pairs game is cancelled due to lack of participation!

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

12:00 Noon ♦ Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

6:00 PM ♦ Open Pairs Results

Thursday, July 11, 2024

♦ ACBL Live Monthly results for Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday games

Mon, Wed, Sat - Live

Friday, July 12, 2024

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs Results

Saturday, July 13, 2024

10:30 ♦ Lesson

12:00 Noon ♦ 499ers' Pairs Results

Sunday, July 14, 2024

1:30 ♦ North American Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Monday, July 15, 2024

12:00 Noon ♦ North American 999er's Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

12 Noon ♦ North American Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

6:00 PM ♦ North American Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Thursday, July 18, 2024

♦ ACBL Live Monthly results for Sunday, Tuesday, and Friday games

Sun, Tues, Fri Live games

Friday, July 19, 2024

12 Noon ♦ North American Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Saturday, July 20, 2024

10:30 ♦ Lesson

12:00 Noon ♦ North American 499er's Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Sunday, July 21, 2024

1:30 ♦ North American Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Monday, July 22, 2024

12:00 Noon ♦ North American 999er's Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

12:00 Noon ♦ North American Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

6:00 PM ♦ North American Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Friday, July 26, 2024

12 Noon ♦ North American Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Saturday, July 27, 2024

10:30 ♦ Lesson

12:00 Noon ♦ North American 499er's Pairs - $7.00/person Red/Black points

Sunday, July 28, 2024

1:30 ♦ Open Pairs

Monday, July 29, 2024

12:00 Noon ♦ 999ers' Pairs

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

12 Noon ♦ Open Pairs

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

6:00 PM ♦ Open Pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net