PADBC

HOME ABOUT US GAMES EDUCATION MISC


CALENDAR OF GAMES AND RESULTS

May 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

11:00am ♦ SWISS TEAMS Results

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

7:00pm ♦ Cranley Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

11:00am ♦ WESTERN CONFERENCE STac Results

For overall ranking results of this STaC game, check the ACBL.org under STaC D 17 results

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

7:00pm ♦ Cranley Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

11:00am ♦ Tues Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

7:00pm ♦ Cranley Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

11:00am ♦ Tues Open Pairs Results

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

7:00pm ♦ Cranley Open Pairs Results

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

11:00am ♦ Tues Open Pairs

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

7:00pm ♦ Cranley Open Pairs

♦  Printable Format  ♦  Grid Calendar  ♦
♦  Hall Of Fame  ♦  Partnership Desk  ♦

Calendar provided by BridgeResults.net


2012 Peace Arch Duplicate Bridge Club