OFFICIAL BALLOT SAN DIEGO ACBL UNIT 539 BOARD OF DIRECTORS JUNE 1, 2014 DON'T FORGET TO VOTE ON TIME!! Lamya Agelidis Neil Chua
Ralph Baty Barb Holles
Gigette Caldwell Marianne Klayman
Carolyn Casey
Kathy Moyer
VOTE FOR A MAXIMUM OF <u>SIX</u> CANDIDATES!!
Deposit your ballot in the ballot box located at Adventures in Bridge by Friday, May 30, 2014.
Or, mail your ballot to: ACBL San Diego Unit 539 P.O. Box 601534 San Diego, CA 92160-1534
To be counted, your mail ballot MUST be received by Friday, May 30, 2014